High School South PTSA 
2017-2018 Board Members

Committee

Name

Email

Phone

 

HSS EXECUTIVE BRANCH

President  Nadege Frotte  frotteg@yahoo.com 832-549-8674   
Vice President  Micki Kermani  Mickikermani@verizon.net 908-239-4904 
Vice President Theza Friedman thezalf@yahoo.com
Vice President  Heather Nielsen   nielsenbhb@yahoo.com 609-240-2716 
Vice President Donna Tomfohrde    Donna.tomfohrde@gmail.com
Treasurer JoAnn Austin  J.austin2@comcast.net 
Recording Secretary Susmita Rao   susmita.rao9@gmail.com 
       
Parent Programs (MJ)  Heather Nielsen   nielsenbhb@yahoo.com 609-240-2716 
       
Membership (SR) Theza Friedman thezalf@yahoo.com
       
Just Write a Check Theza Friedman thezalf@yahoo.com
       
Audit Committee JoAnn Austin  J.austin2@comcast.net   
  Tephanie Meiers  tlmeiers@msn.com 
       
Mini Grants Jay Sloan js1950@comcast.net  
  Jen Hsia  cw12789@netzero.net 
       
Nominating Committee Jay Sloan js1950@comcast.net  
  Cindy Alvarez  atwork@aol.com 
 
Staff Appreciation Sue Philbin dsphilbin@verizon.net 609-799-5949
  Marla Esposito marlaesposito06@gmail.com
       
Prom Flowers Dipali Nagar dipsamit@gmail.com  
       
SAT Fair  Micki Kermani  Mickikermani@verizon.net 908-239-4904 
       
PSAT Practice/Catalyst  Micki Kermani  Mickikermani@verizon.net 908-239-4904 
       
Reflections Susmita Rao   susmita.rao9@gmail.com 
  Anne-Charlotte Frotte (student)  
       
Scholarships Jeannine Benson jeannine.benson@gmail.com  
  Binu Johnson binuj1@yahoo.com 732-841-1046 
       
Volunteer Fair Monika Mirg monikamirg1@gmail.com    
  Donna Tomforde donna.tomfohrde@gmail.com  
       
Web Administration Binu Johnson binuj1@yahoo.com 732-841-1046 
  Elizabeth Johnson lizsarah5@gmail.com 609-751-6632 
       
Bake Sales Sue Philbin dsphilbin@verizon.net 609-799-5949
       
Clothing Josefina Barragan jbarragan09@yahoo.com 609-897-0671
       
Flea Markets  Micki Kermani  Mickikermani@verizon.net 908-239-4904 
  Abaan Kermani (student)  
       
Holiday Craft Show  Heather Nielsen   nielsenbhb@yahoo.com 609-240-2716 
   Micki Kermani  Mickikermani@verizon.net 908-239-4904 
   Nadege Frotte  frotteg@yahoo.com 832-549-8674 
       
Post Prom  Jacqueline Stein  jacmorris@yahoo.com  
 

Request for Funds 2017-2018

Funds Submission 2017-2018